Entdecke injixo in einer kostenlosen Software-Demo und schaue, ob es zu Dir passt!

Erkunde alle injixo-Funktionen und stelle Deine Fragen in einer einstündigen Online-Software-Demo. Unsere WFM-Experten führen Dich gerne durch eine individuelle Demo-Sitzung, die ganz auf Deine Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen zugeschnitten ist.

Lass uns herausfinden, wie injixo Dir helfen kann, Dein WFM auf ein ganz neues Level zu bringen. Bist Du bereit?

award_2016
award_2017
award_2018
award_2019

Sei bei einer kostenlosen Software-Demo dabei

Erfahre, wie injixo Dir hilft, die Prognosegenauigkeit zu erhöhen, die Planungseffizienz zu steigern, die operative Effizienz zu verbessern und die Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit zu erhöhen.

Unsere Kunden lieben was wir tun

  • Mitarbeiter nachhaltig stärken und befähigen

    injixo hat das Engagement unserer Servicemitarbeiter verbessert. Teamleiter und Planer haben es jetzt deutlich leichter, da der injixo Forecast genaue Prognosen liefert und die Optimierung ihnen die schwere Arbeit abnimmt. injixo hat buchstäblich unsere Welt verändert!

    Stacie Babb
    Stacie Babb Contact Center Manager Hollywood Bowl Group
  • Leicht zu erlernen, einfach zu bedienen

    injixo ist einfach zu bedienen und effektiv. Mit genauen Prognosen, einer umfassenden Planung und einem einfach zu bedienenden „Echtzeit”-Adherence-Monitor konnten wir unsere budgetierten FTE reduzieren und erreichen jeden Monat das gewünschte Service Level.

    Tim Milburn
    Tim Milburn Workforce Manager emovis
  • Gutes ROI, deutliche Verbesserung der Personaldeckung

    Wir konnten eine erhebliche Verbesserung der Personaldeckung im Kundenservice mit injixo erzielen. Dadurch hat sich das Investment für die Software innerhalb der ersten 4 Monate ganzheitlich amortisiert.

    Gregory Fewnwy
    Gregory Fewnwy Workforce Manager AXA Ireland
  • Zufriedene Agenten & glückliche Kunden

    Mit injixo konnten wir eine Antwortrate von 98% erreichen und einen Servicelevel von 95% aufrechterhalten, während wir gleichzeitig den Personalbestand durch die natürliche Fluktuation optimierten. Besser noch, unsere Mitarbeiter sind glücklicher, sie sehen ihre Dienstpläne im Voraus und können Schichten einfach tauschen.

    Stephanie McDowall
    Stephanie McDowall Operations Manager Cresta Cars Manchester Ltd
  • Erstklassige und persönliche Kundenbetreuung zu jeder Zeit

    Ich liebe die Flexibilität, Agilität und intensive Kundenorientierung des injixo-Teams. Jedes Mal, wenn ich eine Frage habe, sind sie nicht nur sofort zur Stelle, sondern gehen weit über das Erwartbare hinaus, um sicherzustellen, dass ich gut betreut und zufrieden bin

    Lucas Davidson
    Lucas Davidson Workforce Manager CCI Systems

Discover injixo in a Free Software Demo and See If It’s a Match!

Explore all injixo features and ask your questions in a one-hour online software demo. Our WFM experts are happy to guide you through a custom demo session fully tailored to your needs and business requirements.

Let’s find out how injixo can help you take your WFM to a whole new level. Are you ready?

award_2016
award_2017
award_2018
award_2019

Join us for a free software demo

Learn how injixo’s rich set of features helps you to increase forecast accuracy, boost scheduling efficiency, operational effectiveness and employee satisfaction.

Our customers love what we do

  • Empower agents & team leaders

    injixo improved our team members engagement levels. Team leaders no longer have to struggle as injixo forecast is accurate and the optimization does the hard work for them. injixo has literally changed our world!!

    Stacie Babb
    Stacie Babb Contact Center Manager / Head of Planning Hollywood Bowl Group
  • Easy to learn, simple to use

    Simple to use and effective. With accurate forecasts, comprehensive scheduling and an easy to use ‘real-time’ adherence monitor we have been able to reduce our budgeted FTE and achieved our SL every month.

    Tim Milburn
    Tim Milburn Workforce Manager / Head of Planning emovis
  • A higher level of product support

    In my career, I've worked with a lot of vendors... injixo has one of the best and most attentive support networks I've ever worked with. We all know, at times, support effectiveness can fluctuate with organizational growth, but injixo continues to support their product at a high level. It builds my confidence in their product. The new features being added are also exciting and something to look forward to as a WFM professional.

    Paul Gerads
    Paul Gerads Workforce Performance Specialist Gate City Bank
  • Quick ROI, considerable improvement in staffing

    The improvement in staff hours being delivered to front line services had been so good that the product had paid for itself within the first 4 months of usage.

    Gregory Feeney
    Gregory Feeney Workforce Manager / Head of Planning AXA Ireland
  • Happy agents, happy customers, happy end

    We have maintained a 95% SL, reduced staffing levels by 3 FTE and achieved an average 98% call answer rate. Plus my employees are happier, see their rotas in advance and have the facility to easily swap shifts.

    Stephanie McDowall
    Stephanie McDowall Operations Manager Cresta Cars Manchester Ltd
  • Excellent and personal customer care at all times

    I love the injixo team's flexibility, agility, and intense customer focus. Every time I have any question they not only are Johnny-on-the-spot, but go way past above and beyond to make sure I am cared for.

    Lucas Davidson
    Lucas Davidson Workforce Manager / Head of Planning CCI Systems
  • Real hands-on support and commitment

    The injixo team is highly committed to delivering on what they promise. They have proven numerous times how passionate they are on providing optimal customer experience by dedicating time, effort and determination to fix issues, give advice and provide hands-on support that went beyond and above my expectations.

    Wayne Russell
    Wayne Russell Planning Manager Love Holidays

Ready to make a move?

jixo Love